Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Giacomo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Clara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018
    This hostel is so cool !!!
    Yasir
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 settembre 2018

    Excellent place to stay for a few nights. Safe and secure. Cool atmosphere in the lobby.

    The only thing I can possible say which was better in another capsule hotel I stayed in when I was in Tokyo, was that the bed could be more comfortable/practical. When sitting upright, the bedding becomes untucked and messy and there is a gap by your head when in fully bed mode. The shelf and area for hanging clothes could be slightly better arranged. Otherwise great place.
    Great place. Nothing bad at all. Lovely foyer area. Excellent location, close to the Gion area. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Bed was very big! Basically a small double.
    Shelly
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018

    Excellent from start to finish!

    Super cool, the pods are spacious and comfortable, perfect location and I loved my stay there!!
    Cheryl
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dian
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 settembre 2018

    Will stay here again

    Nothing
    Clean and new Location is great Nice staff
    Ana
    ao

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 settembre 2018
    I stayed in the all gender floor. The bathroom was always smelly. The showers were not practical either. Please consider adding a wooden or metal stool to the changing area in the shower. There is no place to hang or leave your stuff and clothes other than the floor in the changing area.
    Common area and location. The bed was also comfy.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 settembre 2018
    Great place, can really recommend. The smart capsules are just great. Storage underneath the bed is perfect, matras is good and alarm clock in combination with moving the bed in upwards position is the best. It is really convenient to stay at the Millennials and safe because you can lock your room with the "curton". Common space is really nice. Staff was very friendly, patient and truly helpful. Enjoyed my stay very much.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mario
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cheng te
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 settembre 2018
    I know it is hard to keep the restroom clean! But compares to other capsule hotel, there's still room or improvement!
    Location
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2018
    Beds were comfortable and spacious Bathrooms very clean Projector screen very cool Breakfast a nice touch Everything was great!
    Natalia
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emily
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2018
    The location was perfect! Had an amazing experience in this capsule. You won’t even know there are other people in the room! Very high tech. Very clean. Such a cool place! I had the room with the projector and that was super cool!!! also, if you’re worried about locking your things in your pod, the screen that you bring down locks so your things are safe:)
    Sharon Yurkovetsky
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 settembre 2018

    It could have been perfect without the iPods.

    The iPods are useless since i had to take it everywhere with me. Moreover, the battery rans out quicly so you need to charge it all the time. What is the point of the iPod if I still need a key to the pod?
    Very clean, comfortable bed, nice staff, great coffee.
    Chien
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018
    Everything about this hotel made my stay a great experience. Thanks for helping me to rebook a flight due to cancellation :)
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018
    Very loud fan noises
    The novelty of beds reclining into sofas was great! I almost didn’t want to leave for dinner
Caricamento recensioni...