Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Clara
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    This hostel is so cool !!!
    Dian
    no

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2018

    Will stay here again

    Nothing
    Clean and new Location is great Nice staff
    il

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    The location was perfect! Had an amazing experience in this capsule. You won’t even know there are other people in the room! Very high tech. Very clean. Such a cool place! I had the room with the projector and that was super cool!!! also, if you’re worried about locking your things in your pod, the screen that you bring down locks so your things are safe:)
    Chien
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Everything about this hotel made my stay a great experience. Thanks for helping me to rebook a flight due to cancellation :)
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Very loud fan noises
    The novelty of beds reclining into sofas was great! I almost didn’t want to leave for dinner
    Yasir
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 20, 2018

    Excellent place to stay for a few nights. Safe and secure. Cool atmosphere in the lobby.

    The only thing I can possible say which was better in another capsule hotel I stayed in when I was in Tokyo, was that the bed could be more comfortable/practical. When sitting upright, the bedding becomes untucked and messy and there is a gap by your head when in fully bed mode. The shelf and area for hanging clothes could be slightly better arranged. Otherwise great place.
    Great place. Nothing bad at all. Lovely foyer area. Excellent location, close to the Gion area. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Bed was very big! Basically a small double.
    Shelly
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Excellent from start to finish!

    Super cool, the pods are spacious and comfortable, perfect location and I loved my stay there!!
    Cheryl
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    ao

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 19, 2018
    I stayed in the all gender floor. The bathroom was always smelly. The showers were not practical either. Please consider adding a wooden or metal stool to the changing area in the shower. There is no place to hang or leave your stuff and clothes other than the floor in the changing area.
    Common area and location. The bed was also comfy.
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    Great place, can really recommend. The smart capsules are just great. Storage underneath the bed is perfect, matras is good and alarm clock in combination with moving the bed in upwards position is the best. It is really convenient to stay at the Millennials and safe because you can lock your room with the "curton". Common space is really nice. Staff was very friendly, patient and truly helpful. Enjoyed my stay very much.
    mario
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheng te
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    I know it is hard to keep the restroom clean! But compares to other capsule hotel, there's still room or improvement!
    Location
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    Beds were comfortable and spacious Bathrooms very clean Projector screen very cool Breakfast a nice touch Everything was great!
    Natalia
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon Yurkovetsky
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018

    It could have been perfect without the iPods.

    The iPods are useless since i had to take it everywhere with me. Moreover, the battery rans out quicly so you need to charge it all the time. What is the point of the iPod if I still need a key to the pod?
    Very clean, comfortable bed, nice staff, great coffee.
    Eliza
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Amazing place - clean, cheap and the capsules were one of a kind with double bed. Technology with the iPod to control the bed and the lights impressive. Happy hour was very welcomed each night and kitchen facilities were top notch. Best place I’ve stayed in Japan.
    Matthew
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    I liked that the bed was super comfortable, free beer and was more spacious than I expected. Close too good eateries and Nishki market
Loading reviews...