点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.2
员工
9.2
性价比
8.9

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    o_bloodworth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    was good, very clean and modern , super comfy i slept well, very efficiant.

    better breakfast as all it was was bread
    super comfy bed and extremely clean.
    Julia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    It feels quite business-y and is a bit too clever fro me having to use your Ipod to operate the bed/ lights etc....
    Most comfortable beds of my trip. Great location and facilities
    Karen
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christian
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarzyna
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月22日

    good place for single travellers, but might not be worth the price

    The breakfast shouldn't be called breakfast - sweet "soapy" artificial buns - nothing else
    nicely designed common area, free beer at the afternoon
    DANCE
    id

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日
    Location is near the market and Gion area.
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Overall it exceeded my expectation

    Travel oldie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Great new capsule type accommodation, a step above the rest

    Pods fave a fan and worked fine, but as this is a new place wonder how well it will provide enough air in summer. I noticed some slept with door up and wondered if this was one reason. Guests should be reminded that if active late in the night or early morning sound travels. Consider packing and reps king when everyone is up or use the lift lobby area away from others
    Everything was great and of course incredibly polite and helpful Japanese hospitality
    Jonathan
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valentin
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Woke up twice at night because of noise
    Great concept, amazing commons, coworking space
    Rosalind
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Amazing experience, would definitely stay here again if I come back to Kyoto.

    The breakfast was very limited. There was coffee and some breads out with no butter/jam etc. If I was staying more than one night I’d definitely buy stuff to keep in the fridge.
    The pods are so comfy and modern. We had the projector pods and this was incredible.
    Natalie
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    Just the iPod key goes flat quite quickly, need to keep an eye on it
    The iPod key is really cool and convenient, and I booked the room with screen that u can connect with your phone to watch videos.
    TAN LEE BEN
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Great value and good for solo traveler

    1.The washing machine fee too expensive. 2.is a bit hot in the dorm during days
    Everything!! 1.the decent coffee and breakfast 2.the absolute your only space dorm,mirror,hanger,wake up service 3.the toilet is absolutely clean 4.Centralise location and easy to approach all famous spot
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Excellent

    None. But it would be great if the hostel can extend the time of providing free draft beer.
    Higher than my expectation which this hostel provides excellent services, facilities and bed. Other guests are also well behaved and did not cause any disturbance to others. Highly recommended and I would choose this hostel again in the future.
    Dylan
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    The beds and ipods are a bit of a gimmick and I would have preferred a traditional bed. They are very comfortable though. Washer and dryer are way more expensive than were I stayed in Tokyo.
    Good location with loads of nice restaurants close by. Free beer daily created a nice social atmosphere in the common area. Very modern and new.
    Raz
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Great experience, had a great time. I would recommend highly!

    mv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Only elevator,if you only go one flor up or down you have to take the elevator.
    Very good hostel to meet people. The rooms are really quiet. Coffee and tee 24 h ..
    iain
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    Nothing
    Friendly staff , clean rooms, really good atmosphere
    cha_a
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Best in Kyoto!

    The hostel is excellently located along the main road, with shopping streets nearby. The subway and bus stations are also very near. There are a lot of restaurants, konbini and even a 100 yen shop next door. It was the best location! I also loved the pod, the bed was huge and comfortable, with 2 pillows even. The lights and fan and bed can be easily controlled using the iphone. The breakfast was simple (bread/pastries) but good enough to start the day. The staff are all friendly! I have stayed in a number of hostels in Japan but so far, this was the best yet! I would definitely stay here again!
正在载入点评