Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,1
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Yana
    by

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chika Emelle
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de junho de 2018

    Fabulous capsule hotel

    Nothing
    I loved the bed/sofa concept and the location is great for access to metro and buses. I would stay herr again when next I visit Kyoto.
    Julia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andreea
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de junho de 2018

    Really loved my stay, I would definitely go back again.

    Breakfast could have been more diverse.
    Very clean, central location, "hi-tech" room
    Sannjocoy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de junho de 2018

    It was amazing--fully recommend and would stay again in a heartbeat!

    More breakfast options would be nice, but it's so centrally located that you can just go out.
    The property was clean and modern. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy & the projector system was awesome--just hook up to the phone and watch whatever!
    SILVIA TJOE
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de junho de 2018

    Everything is good.

    -
    Everything is good. The location is near from kawaramachi station.
    Sue
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    samantha
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de junho de 2018
    I like how they design the space. Unlike other hostel and capsul hotel. The space offer comfortable space with technology.
    Marek
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Peter
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de junho de 2018
    Nothing
    It was very practical and a nice experience
    Ross
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ross
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bkreus
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tang
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de junho de 2018

    More than my expectations

    Sliding door is a little hard to use
    Free breakfast and coffee. Great place to relax
    Ishmael Antonio
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de junho de 2018

    Amazing!

    My room pod had no screen projector ( as in the brochure ) But i’d still definitely would book this place again!
    Location was perfect! Very accessible. Room pod is very private, cozy, spacious and edgy. (Good even for those who have claustrophobia.) Bathrooms & Toilets are very clean. Lounge area is aesthetically pleasing. There’s a workspace and call booth area. Free breakfast & UCC coffee. FREE BEER! from 5:30-6:30pm Staff is very friendly and accommodating as if they were your friends. More than what i expected :)
    Mei
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de junho de 2018
    highly recommend
    Digital Gypsy
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018

    Great stay. I wish I could stay longer

    Room clean up was not offered when I rebooked the stay unless I completely check out and check in again OR pay ¥500 for cleaning.. very illogical However the staff was kind enough to work around this. Very basic breakfast.. could be better AC control could be better
    Outstanding in many ways Especially the staff! Super helpful
    Digital Gypsy
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018

    I feel at home. Will stay again!!

    Breakfast could be better. AC control could be better.
    Very nice accommodation. Exceeding my expectations in many ways.
    ines
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Minh
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações