Ulasan

9.2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.4
Kenyamanan
9.1
Lokasi properti
9.5
Fasilitas
9.2
Staf
9.2
Nilai
8.9

Ulasan

    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018

    Overall it exceeded my expectation

    Travel oldie
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018

    Great new capsule type accommodation, a step above the rest

    Pods fave a fan and worked fine, but as this is a new place wonder how well it will provide enough air in summer. I noticed some slept with door up and wondered if this was one reason. Guests should be reminded that if active late in the night or early morning sound travels. Consider packing and reps king when everyone is up or use the lift lobby area away from others
    Everything was great and of course incredibly polite and helpful Japanese hospitality
    Jonathan
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Valentin
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Mei 2018
    Woke up twice at night because of noise
    Great concept, amazing commons, coworking space
    Rosalind
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Mei 2018

    Amazing experience, would definitely stay here again if I come back to Kyoto.

    The breakfast was very limited. There was coffee and some breads out with no butter/jam etc. If I was staying more than one night I’d definitely buy stuff to keep in the fridge.
    The pods are so comfy and modern. We had the projector pods and this was incredible.
    Natalie
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 Mei 2018
    Just the iPod key goes flat quite quickly, need to keep an eye on it
    The iPod key is really cool and convenient, and I booked the room with screen that u can connect with your phone to watch videos.
    TAN LEE BEN
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 Mei 2018

    Great value and good for solo traveler

    1.The washing machine fee too expensive. 2.is a bit hot in the dorm during days
    Everything!! 1.the decent coffee and breakfast 2.the absolute your only space dorm,mirror,hanger,wake up service 3.the toilet is absolutely clean 4.Centralise location and easy to approach all famous spot
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Mei 2018

    Excellent

    None. But it would be great if the hostel can extend the time of providing free draft beer.
    Higher than my expectation which this hostel provides excellent services, facilities and bed. Other guests are also well behaved and did not cause any disturbance to others. Highly recommended and I would choose this hostel again in the future.
    Dylan
    za

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    17 Mei 2018
    The beds and ipods are a bit of a gimmick and I would have preferred a traditional bed. They are very comfortable though. Washer and dryer are way more expensive than were I stayed in Tokyo.
    Good location with loads of nice restaurants close by. Free beer daily created a nice social atmosphere in the common area. Very modern and new.
    Raz
    il

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Mei 2018

    Great experience, had a great time. I would recommend highly!

    mv

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Mei 2018
    Only elevator,if you only go one flor up or down you have to take the elevator.
    Very good hostel to meet people. The rooms are really quiet. Coffee and tee 24 h ..
    iain
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 Mei 2018
    Nothing
    Friendly staff , clean rooms, really good atmosphere
    cha_a
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 Mei 2018

    Best in Kyoto!

    The hostel is excellently located along the main road, with shopping streets nearby. The subway and bus stations are also very near. There are a lot of restaurants, konbini and even a 100 yen shop next door. It was the best location! I also loved the pod, the bed was huge and comfortable, with 2 pillows even. The lights and fan and bed can be easily controlled using the iphone. The breakfast was simple (bread/pastries) but good enough to start the day. The staff are all friendly! I have stayed in a number of hostels in Japan but so far, this was the best yet! I would definitely stay here again!
    Arturs Tiscenko
    lv

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    16 Mei 2018
    The guests are consistently loud in the sleeping area. Not the best value for money.
    The facilities are nice.
    Amy
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Mei 2018
    One one tuny thing is when we were there it was pretty hot but I couldn’t feel the aircon. Sweating a bit during the night but it might be because we were there during a weird weather between hot and slight cool at night.
    Cozy and comfortable beds. Great amenities, bathroom and facilities. Free breakfast is a bonus. Excellent location.
    Danielle
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    15 Mei 2018
    Tech was a little glitchy but not bothersome
    Comfy bed Projection screen worked with Netflix Location Free umbrella and coffee/hot chocolate Quiet
    Sophie
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    15 Mei 2018
    I stayed at almost 10 hostels in my Japan trip as I've been travelling for 3 weeks in Japan's I can't believe I live there for 4 nights still not provide bedding changes-.- but I think it is alright as it's like a capsule hotel or hostel kind of thing? But this is the first hostel I stay in the toilet didn't provide a chair for sitting(it's not like I have this type of custom but since we are in Japan and I thought I was educated by Japanese culture? Most of the hostel I stayed all provide this convenience for their guest especially at this price range?) Pyjama need to pay money to hire!? I thought we are in Japan?? No windows are open in the dorm and they still don't have a humidifier. I think when I mentioned those negatives some people might think I demand too much, but considering at this price range and they provide only a little convenience?
    The bed is comfortable, the staff seems to be attentive, the location is close to restaurants and shops, the common area is moderate and big.
    nadiafh
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    14 Mei 2018

    Modern, sleek and fun!!

    The bedrooms are a little small for the beds in them (although it is a true luxury to have such a large bed). I sometimes struggled for room to get changed or found it difficult to leave the room in the middle of the night when the bed was down. While there are a large range of pastries for breakfast, if you prefer something more savory then this might not be for you. There are many shops nearby where you can pick something up though.
    The location of this place is by far it's biggest selling point. It is 5 minutes walking distance from Ponto-Cho and Downtown which is great for food and nightlife. There are also fantastic bus connections to all the main spots you would want to visit. Despite being in a busy part of the city, it is actually very peaceful inside and there are beautiful views from the main floor. You can be social if you like and they have a free hour of beer every evening which helps to get things going! The rooms themselves are quite comfy and you can easily control the lights and position of the bed. The showers are lovely and there is even the option of a bath. The little packs provided when you arrive are also a fantastic addition that make you feel really looked after. Overall there is a nice modern feel to the style of the rooms but it is also a friendly and warm place.
    Ann
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 Mei 2018

    Fantastic accommodation in a sociable area - brilliant experience staying in a capsule

    Breakfast was minimal
    The communal space was very comfortable and open and the free hour of beer at 5:30pm was an excellent way to socialise
    Hussel
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    13 Mei 2018
    Every is nice.... a little bit pit that the guys around me were speaking in German ...I don't willing to bother them with English..haha!
Menampilkan ulasan